timezone icon TimeZone (US/Pacific-New)
Moderated by Susan H. Forster, MD and Shahzad I. Mian, MD, presenters include:

Stephen D. McLeod, MD - Chair of the Ophthalmology Department at UCSF, San Francisco

R. Michael Siatkowski, MD - David W. Parke II, MD Endowed Professor, Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, and Residency Program Director at Dean McGee Eye Institute, Oklahoma City

Sandra Rocio Montezuma, MD - Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Neurosciences at University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

If you've never used Adobe Connect, get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Acrobat and Adobe Connect are either registered trademarks or trademarks
of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.